Events

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

SEBI’s New Disclosure Obligations - Analyzing Impact On Dealmaking And Director Liabilities

Webinar

4 pm IST | 6.30 pm SGT | 10.30 am GMT

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

InvITs and Infrastructure - Unconference

Roads |  Energy | Social Infra | Innovative Financing

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 | Four Seasons Hotel, Mumbai 

12:00 PM – 5.30 PM (IST)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Denial of tax treaty benefits: Blueprinting
defence strategies for PE funds – A tax litigation perspective​

WEBINAR

5.00 pm to 6.30 pm IST

In collaboration with

Aprea[77]
Aeka

Thank you for subscribing. We appreciate your interest.

We regularly write on Fund Formation, PE, PIPE and M&A, Structured Finance, Fund Litigation, Governance and Stewardship. Stay tuned.